The Public Safety Advisory Committee members represent the diversity of campus stakeholders, including students, faculty, and staff of UCI. Members are appointed by the CFO & Vice Chancellor, Finance and Administration from nominations provided by representative groups.
Katie Tinto, Chair
Kelli Sharp, Vice Chair
  • Kelli Sharp, Vice Chair
  • (she/her/hers)
  • Associate Professor, Claire Trevor School of the Arts, Department of Dance
Adisa Ajamu
  • Adisa Ajamu
  • Director, Center for Black Cultures, Resources, and Research
Kabria Allen-Ziaee
  • Kabria Allen-Ziaee
  • (she/her/hers)
  • Residence Life Coordinator, Student Housing
Davidian Bishop
Gwen Black
Joe Brothman
Angela Chen
Naja Spotsworth Christmas
  • Naja Spotsworth Christmas
  • (she/her/hers)
  • Palo Verde Residents Council Representative
Paul Cooper (ex officio member)
  • Paul Cooper (ex officio member)
  • Assistant Chief of Police, UCI Police Department
Lou Gill
  • Lou Gill
  • (he/him/his)
  • Senior Director, Undergraduate Housing Residential Life
William Harrington
Rachel Hillman
Jun Jang
Adam Kasarda
  • Adam Kasarda
  • (he/him/his)
  • Director, Disability Services Center
Anirudh Kumar Mandala
Amalia Mejia
Sofia Okuma
Hobart Taylor
  • Hobart Taylor
  • Chairman, Homeowner Representative Board (HRB), University Hills
Kelsey Weymouth-Little